University Awards Program Committee





The University Awards Program (UAP) committee is charged with planning the annual University Awards Program and reviewing and scoring each University Awards nomination. The top scored nominations in each category will be selected as the University Awards Program winners.


The 2024 UAP Committee:

  • Andrea Kelligrew, University Advancement 
  • Ana Dimingo, President's Office
  • Ariana Helguera, Associated Students Inc. 
  • Chalea Forgues, Student Affairs
  • Charles Kelly, Titan Gym
  • Devin Carrillo, Academic Affairs
  • Gavin Kane, Student Affairs
  • Isabel Alba, Vice President’s Office
  • Lupe Briseño, Administration & Finance
  • Scott Cooper, Information Technology
  • Shelli Wynants, Academic Affairs
  • Stephanie Colquett, University Advancement 
  • Tara Garcia, Vice President’s Office
  • Wendy Gillroy, Vice President’s Office