Upcoming Events

 

 

 

SAVE THE DATE!

2022 Health and Wellness Expo

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

11 am - 2 pm 

TSU Pavilions

More information to come.

 


Tuffy holding an apple with a banner tilted Total Wellness.

 

 

Wellness Sessions

Event

Day/Date

Time

Type of Wellness

Representative

Family Routines

Wed, Aug 24

10 – 11 am

Emotional

EAP

Winter Blues

Wed, Sept 7

10 – 11 am

Emotional

EAP

Dealing with Difficult Personalities

Thurs, Sept 22

10 – 11 am

Emotional

EAP

2022 Health & Wellness Expo

Tues, Sept 27

11 – 2 pm

All

Total Wellness

Building Self-Esteem Through Positive-Talk

Wed, Oct 5

10 – 11 am

Emotional

EAP

Women's Health

Wed, Oct 19

2 – 3 pm

Physical

Kaiser

Domestic Violence

Thurs, Oct 20

10 – 11 am

Emotional

EAP

Overcoming Procrastination: Strategies for Reducing Procrastination

Thurs, Nov 17

10 – 11 am

Emotional

EAP

Managing Multiple Priorities

Wed, Dec 14

10 – 11 am

Emotional

EAP

 

 *CalPERS classes enrollment instructions: You must have a CalPERS account to enroll. Navigate to https://my.calpers.ca.gov/ > in the Education box, click on "Find Classes" > select the class topic > enroll in a class. 

 

Fidelity – 1:1 Meetings

Phone and Virtual Consultations

Fidelity is available for 1:1 consultations, by phone and virtually. To sign up, please visit getguidance.fidelity.com and reserve the time that works best for you. You may also contact Christian Frost at Christian.frost@fmr.com or (657) 236-8901 or contact the main office at (800) 343-0860.