CSU Bargaining Unions

CSUF Employees are Represented by Many Different Unions

California State University Fullerton Employees are represented by eight (8) unions. Links to the Union websites can be found below.  Management personnel, Coaches and other select classifications are covered under the Management Personnel PlanOpens in new window .


Unit 1: Union of American Physicians and Dentists - UAPD

Unit 2, 5, 7 and 9: California State University Employees Union - CSUEU

Unit 3: California Faculty Association - CFA

Unit 4: Academic Professionals of California - APC

Unit 6: Teamsters Local 2010

Unit 8: Statewide University Police Association - SUPA

Unit 10: International Union of Operating Engineers

Unit 11: Academic Student Employees - UAW