Bobbie Porter
Assistant Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion, & Equity
boporter@fullerton.edu
657-278-7326

Grace O
Executive Support to the Assistant Vice President & Special Projects Analyst
graceo@fullerton.edu
657-278-7521

Blair Miles
DHR Administrator
bmiles@fullerton.edu
657-278-4933

 

Paige Diggs
Strategic Initiatives Specialist
pdiggs@fullerton.edu
657-278-7521

 
Cecil Chik
Director, Engagement and Learning
cchik@fullerton.edu
657-278-2785

 

Courtney KiyanLearning Services Assistantcokiyan@fullerton.edu657-278-3883

 

David Carreon Bradley
Faculty Diversity Officer
dcarreonbradley@fullerton.edu
657-278-5107


Robin Graboyes
Director, Academic Recruitment and Retention
rgraboyes@fullerton.edu
657-278-3824


Andreus Mangahas
Faculty Recruitment Analyst
amangahas@fullerton.edu
657-278-4065

 

Julie NunezAdministrative Support Coordinatorjulnunez@fullerton.edu657-278-8040