Contact Us

 

MEET THE TEAM

 

Academic HR Services Team

 

 

Natalie Bersig

 

NATALIE BERSIG
Senior Director, Academic HR Services
nbersig@fullerton.edu
657-278-3824

 

Andreus Mangahas

 

ANDREUS MANGAHAS
Academic Personnel Analyst
amangahas@fullerton.edu
657-278-4065

 

Julie Nunez

 

JULIE NUÑEZ
Academic HR Analyst
julnunez@fullerton.edu
657-278-8040

 

Erinn Banks

 

ERINN BANKS
Academic Compensation & Appointment Programs Specialist
ebanks@fullerton.edu
657-278-2636

 

Melissa Ballin

 

MELISSA BALLIN
Administrative Support Coordinator 
meballin@fullerton.edu
657-278-2696

 

Sabrina Castanon

 

SABRINA CASTAÑON
Student Employment Analyst
scastanon@fullerton.edu
657-278-2252

 

Elaine Dixon

 

ELAINE DIXON
Student Employment Advisor 
edixon@fullerton.edu
657-278-2326