CSUF Collective Bargaining Agreements

Collective Bargaining Agreements

All current collective bargaining agreements can be found at the CSU Office of the Chancellor Labor and Employee Relations websiteOpens in new window .

Unit 1: Union of American Physicians and Dentists - UAPD

Unit 2, 5, 7 and 9: California State University Employees Union - CSUEU

Unit 3: California Faculty Association - CFA

Unit 4: Academic Professionals of California - APC

Unit 6: State Employees Trades Council - SETC

Unit 8: Statewide University Police Association - SUPA

Unit 10: International Union of Operating Engineers

Unit 11: UAW - Academic Student Employee

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Agency Fee