Bobbie Porter
Assistant Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion, & Equity
boporter@fullerton.edu
657-278-7326

Dana Pape
Executive Assistant to Bobbie Porter
dpape@fullerton.edu
657-278-2918

Blair Miles
DHR Administrator
bmiles@fullerton.edu
657-278-4933

Victoria Morris, Ph.D. 
Director of Professional and Organizational Development
vicmorris@fullerton.edu
657-278-3736

Courtney Kiyan
Professional Development Coordinator
cokiyan@fullerton.edu
657-278-3883

Robin Graboyes
Director, Academic Recruitment and Retention
rgraboyes@fullerton.edu
657-278-3824

Candice Friel
cfriel@fullerton.edu
Academic Recruitment Coordinator
657-278-4989

Andreus Mangahas
Faculty Recruitment Analyst
amangahas@fullerton.edu
657-278-4065